Autocourse Grand Prix Who's Who 4th Ed


Quantity Onhand: 0

Add to Cart:

  • ISBN: 9781905334698
  • Author:
  • Publ Date: 2012-06-01
  • Edition:
  • Binding: SC
  • Pages: 800
  • Imprint: CRASH MEDIA
  • Publisher:
  • Country of Publication:
  • ID - 64307


The previous version of the Grand Prix Who's Who was published in 2000, and this much enlarged and revised fourth edition will be eagerly received by serious followers of Grand Prix racing worldwide. There are more than fifty drivers from the past decade who did not appear in the third edition, most notably, Alonso, Button, Hamilton, Heidfeld, Kovalainen, Kubica, Maldonado, Massa, Raikkonen, Webber and Vettel - and they are just the winners! Adding more than thirty other drivers will bring the fourth edition entirely up to date to the end of the 2011 season. This is a 'must have' book for the enthusiast, and includes a biography on every driver to have started a World Championship Grand Prix race since 1950. This is complemented by the unique, and easy-to-use statistical results, which gives full details of every driver's World Championship career.



Copyright © 2003-2014 OctaneBooks Shopping Cart